Guests of Honour

    Embrace excellence in anesthesiology as we proudly announce our Guests of Honor for the upcoming Anesthesiological Congress. We are honored to be graced by the presence of esteemed figures, whose groundbreaking contributions have left an indelible mark on our field. Join us as we extend a warm welcome to these distinguished individuals, each renowned for their expertise, innovation, and dedication to advancing patient care. Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to engage with our Guests of Honor and gain insights from their wealth of experience. Reserve your spot today and be part of this unparalleled gathering of leaders in anesthesiology.
    Jannicke Мellin Olsen
    Anaesthesiologist at Baerum Hospital, Norway, member of board of directors of the patient safety movement foundation Immediate past president of the World Federation of Societies of Anaesthesiologists (WFSA), Past president of the European Board of Anaesthesiologists –EBA Appointed as Knight 1st Class of the Order of St. Olav by King of Norway
    Prof. Idit Matot
    Director of the Division of Surgery and Chair of the Department of Anesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain at the Tel Aviv Medical Center, Israel. Immediate Past Chair of the Scientific Committee of the Eu¬ropean Society of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care (ESAIC) Past President of the Israeli Society of Anesthesiologists (ISA)
    Ole John Nielsen
    Professor of atmospheric chemistry, Department of Geosciences at University of Copenhagen Member of the Team that received the 2007 Nobel Peace Prize 2007 as an IPCC lead author.
    Edoardo De Robertis
    Professor at the UNIVERSITY OF PERUGIA, ITALY - Director of Anesthesia and intensive care unit. UNIVERSITY OF PERUGIA, ITALY - Director of the resident program in Anesthesia, Reanimation, intensive care and pain management Immediate Past-President of the European Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care – ESAIC
    Olegs Sabelnikovs
    Associate Professor at Riga Stradins University Head of the Department, Department of Clinical Skills and Medical Technology Director of the study programme ``Medical Engineering and Physics``, Faculty of Medicine President of European Board of Anaesthesiology